CORPORATE OFFICES

WORLD COMMERCE FREIGHT SYSTEM SDN BHD
No 22, Jalan Bayu Tinggi, Taman Bayu Tinggi,
41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

   +603-3323 3059
   +603-3325 8059

Mr.CK Chua – Sales
   +6017-991 3559
   ckchua@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Lily Gan – Sales
   +6019-568 8059
   lily.gan@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Sue – Import Forwarding
   +6016-336 8059
   importpkledii2@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Lee – Export Customer Service
   +6019-790 8059
   sales@worldcommerce.com.my

KLIA

WORLD COMMERCE FREIGHT SYSTEM SDN BHD
Lot F1-42, Forwarders building A,
Klas Cargo Complex, Southern Support Zone,
Kuala Lumpur International Airport, 64000 Sepang.

   +603-8776 7583 / +603-8778 8789
    +603 8778 8790

Mr.Jeffrey Lim – Air Freight Director
   +6019-333 8059
   jeffrey.lim@worldcommerce.com.my

Mr.Victor Chew – Air freight Branch Manager
   +6012-217 7667 / +6012-325 5840
   victor.chew@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Fiza – Export customer services
   +6019-675 8059
   fiza@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Lina – Import customer services
   +6019-651 8059
   lina@worldcommerce.com.my

George Town

WORLD COMMERCE FREIGHT SYSTEM (PENANG) SDN BHD
1-2-12, Halaman Bukit Gambir,
11700 Gelugor, Penang, Malaysia.

  +04-658 8059
  +04-659 8059

Ms.Doreen Beh – Branch Manager
   +019-482 2411
   doreen.beh@worldcommerce.com.my

Norkhairi Bin Noordin – Operation
   +011-1645 2770
   operation-pen@worldcommerce.com.my

Taman Molek

WORLD COMMERCE FREIGHT SYSTEM (JB) SDN BHD
NO 16-2, Jalan Molek 2/2, Taman Molek,
81100, Johor , Malaysia.

   +607-352 8059
   +607-357 3059

Ms.Vivian Loh – Branch Manager
   +016-772 7783
   vivian.jb@worldcommerce.com.my



SEND US AN ENQUIRY



SEND US AN ENQUIRY