CORPORATE OFFICES

WORLD COMMERCE FREIGHT SYSTEM SDN BHD
No. 22, 22A & 22B, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 2A, Taman Bayu Tinggi,
41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

   +603-3323 3059
   +603-3325 8059

Mr.CK Chua – Sales
   +6017-991 3559
   ckchua@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Lily Gan – Sales
   +6019-568 8059
   lily.gan@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Sue – Import Forwarding
   +6016-336 8059
   importpkledii2@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Lee – Export Customer Service
   +6019-790 8059
   sales@worldcommerce.com.my

Kuala Lumpur International Airport Office

World Commerce Freight System Sdn Bhd
MAB Kargo Freight Forwarders Complex,
Lot C14,Block C,Free Commercial Zone,KLIA Cargo Village,
Kuala Lumpur International Airport,64000 Sepang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

  603-8787 8881/8053/8802/8803
    603-8787 8891/8821/8861

Mr.Jeffrey Lim – Air Freight Director
   +6019-333 8059
   jeffrey.lim@worldcommerce.com.my

Mr.Victor Chew – Air freight Branch Manager
   +6012-217 7667 / +6012-325 5840
   victor.chew@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Fiza – Export customer services
   +6019-675 8059
   fiza@worldcommerce.com.my

Ms.Lina – Import customer services
   +6019-651 8059
   lina@worldcommerce.com.my

George Town

World Commerce Freight System ( PENANG ) Sdn Bhd
1-18-02, Suntech @ Penang Cybercity, Lintang Mayang
Pasir 3, 11950 Bayan Baru, Penang.

  +604-645 8059
  +604-611 8059
  +604-642 8059

  +6012-354 8059

Ms.Oon
   Oon@worldcommerce.com.my

Taman Molek

WORLD COMMERCE FREIGHT SYSTEM (JB) SDN BHD
NO 16-2, Jalan Molek 2/2, Taman Molek,
81100, Johor , Malaysia.

   +607-352 8059
   +607-357 3059

Ms.Vivian Loh – Branch Manager
   +016-772 7783
   vivian.jb@worldcommerce.com.my



SEND US AN ENQUIRY



SEND US AN ENQUIRY